Regenerative Medicine Utrecht


Hans Clevers becomes President of ISSCR

Hans Clevers is the next president of the International Society for Stem Cell Research (ISSCR). ISSCR is an independent nonprofit organization founded in 2002 and fosters the exchange of information on stem…

Read more

Jeffrey Beekman awarded ECFS Award

The prestigous European Cystic Fibrosis Society Awarded is presented to researchers who have significantly contributed to the understanding of cystic fibrosis or the treatment or care of patients with cystic…

Read more